play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of One Stop Car Shop UK

At One Stop Car Shop UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. Ensuring that the buying process for our customers here at OneStopCarShopUK is key and essential to ensuring you get the best buying experience in your hunt for your next car!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

One Stop Car Shop UK

One Stop Car Shop UK
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Get down to theonestooshopuk at Ilkeston.

    By Chloe G on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great and friendly also got me a Fantastic deal! Defo reccomend. Part exchange good and a lot easier too didn’t make it stressful at all.

    Reply from One Stop Car Shop UK on 05/02/19

    Hello Chloe And Thank You for your review. It makes us proud that you chose ourselves for our service and low priced finance against other dealers you had visited! We hope you enjoy your new Citroen C3 and hope to see you again soon! The OSCSUK TEAM


  • 5

    Real people, Fun enviroment, No drama's or hassle!

    By Harrison A on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found the experience extremely fun when buying my car from one stop. Tyler was quite amusing on some aspects of the experience from start to finish. He made me feel very welcome even though he was extremely busy and processed my sale very quickly. I was able to spend time with my partner looking around the vehicle on my own and felt quite trusted when he handed us the key and said take a good luck i am here if needed! We found that driving the vehicle on our own was a pleasure because there was no one there to subject us to chatter during a small drive in there forecourt area before Tyler took us out on the public highway for a longer drive. The paperwork process was quick and easy and he even helped us tax the car on site! I have already recommended this place to many of my friends because it was a proper experience with no sales tactics and was a very easy going process. We had others to see but after how we was treated here we knew it was the right car and place for us! Amazing!

    Reply from One Stop Car Shop UK on 05/02/19

    Hello Andrew and thank you for purchasing your vehicle from us here at the shop and we are so thankful for your review and time you spent buying your new used car with ourselves and hope to see you again in the future! The OSCSUK TEAM


  • 5

    Abarth Grande Punto

    By Lawrence K on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly customer service, Tyler was sound and helped me out with everything. 5* Came away with a brilliant car

    Reply from One Stop Car Shop UK on 16/11/18

    Dear Lawrence Thank you ever so much for buying our FIRST EVER Abarth Punto or even Abarth for that matter! We hope you enjoy the vehicle and have some great memories during your ownership!


  • 5

    Good Prices and Fantastic Service

    By Dinesh V on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a Ford Focus from here recently. They were absolutely brilliant. Not only were they patient with my questions on my initial couple of visits, but, when I paid for the car on the wrong card, they were very helpful and resolved the matter asap. I would highly recommend OneStopCarShop UK and definitely would be coming back here again.

    Reply from One Stop Car Shop UK on 16/11/18

    Dinesh it was brilliant to meet you and perform a deal! We hope the Ford Focus you brought keeps you going forward!


  • 5

    Corsa 1.2

    By Steph H on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t recommend this place enough. These guys are brilliant. I hounded them with numerous calls but they were always very professional, pleasant and reassuring. Amazing service with amazing aftercare. Thank you guys.

    Reply from One Stop Car Shop UK on 30/09/18

    Hi Steph thank you very much for the five star review. The team at Onestopcarshopuk pride themselves on reviews such as this to let people know just what a service it is that we offer and to reassure any purchaser that we do go above and beyond for all of our customers! Enjoy your low mileage Corsa! Onestop team


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo ST

    By Jamie S on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, I turned up without calling and was allowed a test drive for as long as required. The vehicle had only just come into stock and the guys were honest in that a required a minor repair. I was on a tight timescale for work with a car and they managed to do the repair and we even agreed a delivery. Definitely recommend them

    Reply from One Stop Car Shop UK on 31/08/18

    Dear Jamie, thank you very much for your review regarding the brilliant Mondeo ST we had in stock that you purchased. The vehicle was in stock for less than 24 hours! It was great meeting you and I hope it is doing you proud at your new job as well! Regards Jake


  • 5

    Vauxhall meriva auto

    By Paul E on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service. Salesman was first class. Couldn't be happier. Couldn't recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Bethan H on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely car. Sales man was amazing he listened to what I needed and help in every way he could


  • 5

    Jaguar XF Diesel

    By Tyler W on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After finding these guys through the net I ended up purchasing a low mileage Jaguar from them! A brilliant process and great knowledge about what they were selling! Helped me when insuring and taxing on site at there home as well and paid by credit card which I didn’t expect to do until I rang and enquired! Would recommend to all!

    Reply from One Stop Car Shop UK on 15/10/17

    Dear Mr Warney Thank you for your sale and the brilliant Jaguar XF that's now in your possession! A purely beautiful car with an amazing specification too!


  • 5

    AMAZING SUMMER PURCHASES

    By Nickil P on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got a great deal today on my Boxster S! 6 Months warranty, free mop and polish included in my deal. Didnt actually come down for the car wanted a low litre convertible for my daughter which we also brought, little streetka and ended up buying a Porsche as well! Jake did us a great deal for the pair and we both got the same aftersales treatment. Even got delivery for free even though we were round the corner its the though that counts! Brilliant service, great sale amazing dealer! Will be coming back for sure and so should everyone else!

    Reply from One Stop Car Shop UK on 19/06/17

    Nickil and Sarah (daughter) It was more than a pleasure dealing with you both especially being father and daughter! It was meant to just be Sarah's special day with her first convertible but dad jumped right in there too! Just hope you haven't swapped! Enjoy guys ! Regards One stop


‹ Prev Next ›

One Stop Car Shop UK

Telephone:
07379 573611

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

One Stop Car Shop UK

Address:
423 NOTTINGHAM ROAD,
ILKESTON,
DERBYSHIRE,
DE7 5BP